Mara Gabriela Diaconu

PhD Candidate – Sustainable Innovation in Engineering and Education

Employee profile

Written by Mara Gabriela Diaconu

Innovation Competition Master Winners First place: Olav Ødegård and Jorn Visser. Photo: Lars Bugge Aarset/NTNU Jorn Visser Photo: lars Bugge Aarset/NTNU

Celebrating Excellence in Innovation: Faculty of Engineering’s Innovation Awards Ceremony

In the world of academia and technology, innovation stands as the driving force that propels us forward into the future. It is the foundation upon which progress is built, and at the Faculty of Engineering, we are nurturing and celebrating the innovative spirit of our students and researchers.